+ 7 (495) 921 62 77
TC EuroLogistic company - European Class Logistics
Home International Transportation

International Transportation

International Transportation

International Freight Transportation

TC EuroLogistic Company is a freight forwarding and transportation company that provides international freight services. Our company offers you wide range of vehicles for international freight transportation. We also guarantee the safety of your cargo and its delivery in time.

Our managers will estimate sizes of your cargo, terms of delivery, budget volume and offer you the most profitable solution. Inpidual approach to transportation allows us to offer optimal prices and best time terms.

Our company also will help you with custom clearance of your shipment. The price of international freight services depends on currency fluctuations at the present moment.

  1.   International cargo transportation.
  2.   Cargo insurance and certification.
  3.   Warehouse services.
  4.   Custom services.

TC EuroLogistic Company guarantees the safety of your cargo and its delivery in time.

International Transportation of All Types of Cargo

We ship internationally almost all types of cargo: LTL, FTL, out-of-gauge, hazardous cargo, using all available transport vehicles. This approach allows avoiding delays and guaranties cargo delivery to destination point at a stated time. Moreover, it allows maintaining optimal prices for our customers.

Door-to-door is an axiom on which we ship cargo internationally, starting from 300 kg. The refrigerated transportation is also available (controlled temperature conditions) to prevent overcooling or overheating of the cargo.

The regulatory acts apply to hazardous cargo and to transport vehicles equipped for transportation of hazardous cargo. The road and sea transport is used for out-of-gauge cargo of different weight and volume. The international freight services of this kind include custom clearance of cargo according to its particular characteristics.

International Trucking Freight Transportation

The most popular transportation service is trucking. Its obvious advantages are cost effectiveness, secure of cargo transportation, and planning of flexible route.

TC EuroLogistic Company can truck your cargo to any destination: CIS countries, Canada, Asia etc. The company will solve any problems during the transportation.

International Sea Freight Services

Although this type of transportation demands a lot of energy and work, is slow and depends on weather is quite popular and cheap. Sea transportation is used for large consignment. Our company provides sea transportation from any country.

+ 7 (495) 921 62 77
TC EuroLogistic company - логистика на европейском уровне
Главная Международная доставка

Международные перевозки

Международные перевозки

TC EuroLogistic Company – транспортная компания, осуществляющая международные грузовые перевозки. Наша компания может предоставить Вам большой выбор различного транспорта для международной доставки грузов. Также, мы гарантируем безопасность груза и его перевозку в указанные сроки.

Наши сотрудники, оценив габариты Вашего груза, сроки доставки, размер выделенного на перевозку бюджета, предложат наиболее выгодное для Вас решение. Индивидуальный подход к перевозкам позволяет нам предлагать оптимальные цены и лучшие сроки.

Наша компания также сможет Вам помочь и с таможенным оформлением заказа. Стоимость международных перевозок зависит от колебания валютного рынка на текущий момент.

  1. Международная грузовая перевозка
  2. Страхование и сертификация грузов
  3. Складские услуги
  4. Таможенные услуги

TC EuroLogistic Company гарантирует безопасность груза в процессе перевозки и его своевременную доставку.

Международные перевозки всех типов грузов

Мы занимаемся международными перевозками почти всех типов грузов: сборных, цельных, негабаритных и опасных, при этом полностью используя подвижной состав, который находится в нашем распоряжении. Данный подход дает возможность избежать временных потерь и гарантирует доставку груза к месту назначения в установленные сроки. Кроме того, это позволяет поддерживать оптимально выгодные цены для клиентов.

"От двери до двери" — это аксиома, согласно которой мы перевозим международные грузы от 300 килограмм. Также возможна перевозка в рефрижераторном режиме (контролируемой температуры) для предотвращения перегрева или переохлаждения груза.

В отношении опасных грузов действуют утвержденные законодательные нормативы и на транспорте с соответствующим оборудованием. Для перевозки негабаритных грузов различного веса и объема используется автомобильный и морской транспорт. В комплекс услуг, сопровождающих международные грузоперевозки такого рода, включено и таможенное оформление грузов в соответствии с их спецификой.

Автомобильные международные перевозки

Самый востребованный вид транспортных услуг – грузоперевозки с помощью автомобильного транспорта. Явными его преимуществами являются экономичность, контроль по безопасности груза и возможное планирование гибкого маршрута.

TC EuroLogistic Company может доставить груз автотранспортом в любое место – СНГ, Канада, Азия и т.д. Решение всех проблем в процессе перевозки груза компания берет на себя.

Морские международные перевозки

Данный вид перевозки, несмотря на то, что требует много энергии и трудов, медлителен и зависим от погоды, тем не менее востребован и стоит дешево. Морской вид транспортировки используется в основном при перевозке больших партий груза. Наша компания осуществляет контейнерные международные перевозки морем из любой страны.